Contact

Replace is a real studio in the real world. We thrive in the lovely Nokomis neighborhood of  South Minneapolis, MN. Our business relationships are ignited by the enthusiasm of our clients and our creative spirit joining forces in a relaxed, but engaging atmosphere where we all work together to Improve + Replace the status quo. Stop on in sometime, you’ll be welcomed with a warm cuppa joe or maybe a beer for that matter; your choice, we don’t judge.

Replace

5008 34th Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55417

P: (612 . 724 . 3444)
E: info@designreplace.com

Jeff Johnson, Founder & Creative Director

jeff@designreplace.com

Haley Kilgour, New Business, Strategy & Planning

haley@designreplace.com

Lucas Richards, Sr Designer

lucas@designreplace.com

Dustin Hackwith, Designer

dustin@designreplace.com

Andy Weaver, Designer

andy@designreplace.com

Sam Smith, Designer

sam@designreplace.com

Map