Artifact Shore in Wire

Justin Martinez and Ben Pagel, the New York branch of Spunk, along with bandmates Dan Cords and Joe Thoen, make up Artifact Shore. The title track from their first full-length album Instruments of the Devil is featured on Wire Magazine‘s CD compilation, The Wire Tapper 25. “Containing a cross section of the most cutting edge underground artists,” The Wire Tapper 25 is included in the April issue. The UK magazine is available at fine newstands now. Check out the video for Artifact Shore’s featured track here.